University of South Alabama

ETS Staff 

Catherine Cochran
Instructional Design Specialist
251-460-7115
cochran@southalabama.edu
 
 James Alexander
Multimedia Support Specialist
251-460-7600
jalexander@southalabama.edu
Gina Deckard
Instructional Design Assistant
251-460-6317
ginadeckard@southalabama.edu
Glenn Davis
Management Systems Specialist II
251-460-1452
gwdavis@southalabama.edu 
 
Lynda Touart
Medical Illustrator
251-460-6317
ltouart@southalabama.edu
Joanne Brookfield
Multimedia Production Manager
251-460-6318
jbrookfield@southalabama.edu
Pager:
251-425-2206

COM
:

251-460-6318
Pager:
251-425-0609
 
USAMC:

251-471-7086
 Pager:
251-425-2296
Jaime Koppersmith
Audio-Visual Production Specialist
251-471-7086
jkoppersmith@southalabama.edu

Brian Hulon
Audio-Visual Production Specialist
251-460-7600
bhulon@southalabama.edu

Pager:
251-425-2241
Back to ETS main page
 

Text Only Options

Change the current font size: larger | default | smaller

Current color mode is Black on White, other available modes: Yellow on Black | Black on Cream

Current color mode is Yellow on Black, other available modes: Black on White | Black on Cream

Current color mode is Black on Cream, other available modes: Black on White | Yellow on Black

Open the original version of this page.