Research Honors Committee


Jonathan Scammell, Ph.D., Chair
Assistant Dean for Admissions; Professor, Comparative Medicine and Pharmacology
Office: Medical Sciences Building (MSB) 992

Brett Baskovich, M.D.
Assistant Professor, Pathology

Sidney Brevard, M.D.
Professor, Surgery

Karen Fagan, M.D.
Professor, Internal Medicine and Pharmacology; Chief, Pulmonary and Critical Care Division

David Gremse, M.D.
Chair, Pediatrics

Susan Ledoux, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Medical Education and Student Affairs

Mary Townsley, Ph.D.
Senior Associate Dean; Professor, Physiology and Cell Biology

David Weber, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Physiology and Cell Biology


Email Newsletters

Connect With Us