Current Pathology Residents

 

PGY-4

DrHarley_WebCrop.jpg

Susan Harley, M.D.
sharley@health.southalabama.edu
Master of Music: University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, Minnesota, 2002
M.D.: Duke University School of Medicine, Durham, North Carolina, 2006

 

kampagianni_ourania.jpg

Ourania Kampagianni, M.D.
okampagianni@health.southalabama.edu
M.D.: University of Szeged Faculty of Medicine, Hungary

 

perry_christopher.jpg

Christopher Perry, M.D.
cperry@health.southalabama.edu
M.D.: University of South Alabama College of Medicine, Mobile, Alabama, 2013

 

 

PGY-3

Hill_Shante2015.jpg

Shante Hill, M.D.
shill@health.southalabama.edu 
M.D.: University of South Alabama College of Medicine, Mobile, Alabama, 2015

 

PathologyResident_Maldonado.jpg

Leonel Maldonado, M.D.
lfmaldonado@health.southalabama.edu 
M.D.: Escuela de Medicina Tec de Monterrey, Mexico, 2008
Postdoctoral fellowship in Otolaryngology Head and Neck Cancer Research Division, Johns Hopkins University, 2011
Postdoctoral fellowship in Gynecology and Obstetrics, Johns Hopkins University, 2015

 

Newsom_Jonathan2015.jpg

Jonathan Newsom, M.D.
jdnewsom@health.southalabama.edu
M.D.: University of South Alabama College of Medicine, Mobile, Alabama, 2015

 

 

PGY-2

PathResident-Hameed01a.jpg

Nadia Hameed, M.D.
nhameed@health.southalabama.edu
M.D.: University of Baghdad, College of Medicine, Iraq

 

PathResident-Haque01a.jpg

Monira Haque, M.D.
mhaque@health.southalabama.edu
M.D.: Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College, Wardha, India

 

PathResident-Patel01a.jpg

Krutika Patel, M.D.
kspatel@health.southalabama.edu
M.D.: Grant Government Medical College, Mumbai, India

 

 

PGY-1

PathResident-Akbar.jpg

Shalla Akbar, M.D.
sakbar@health.southalabama.edu
M.D.: Rawalpindi Medical College, Pakistan, 2009
Master of Science in Pathology: Case Western University, Cleveland, Ohio, 2017

 

PathResident-Dasaraju.jpg

Sandhya Dasaraju, M.D.
sdasaraju@health.southalabama.edu
M.D.: Government Medical College Anantapur, 2008

 

PathResident-Derakhshandeh.jpg

Roshanak Derakhshandeh, M.D.
rderakhshandeh@health.southalabama.edu
M.D.: Iran University of Medical Sciences (IUMS), 2009
Postdoctoral Fellowship, Department of Pathology -  Johns Hopkins University, 2012
Postdoctoral Fellowship, Department of Microbiology & Immunology - University of Maryland, 2015-2017

 

PathResident-Haleema2.jpg

Saadia Haleema, M.D.
shaleema@health.southalabama.edu
M.D.: Khyber Medical College, 2010

 

 

Email Newsletters

Connect With Us