Pathology Faculty

 


 

baskovich_brett.jpg 

 

 

Brett Baskovich, M.D.

Assistant Professor
Molecular Pathology Director
(251) 471-7788
bwbaskovich@health.southalabama.edu 

 

 

boudreaux_carole.jpg
 
 

Carole W. Boudreaux, M.D.

Associate Professor
Cytopathology and Autopsy Director
Pathology Residency Associate Program Director
(251) 471-7781
cboudrea@health.southalabama.edu 

 

 

carnahan_gary.jpg 

 

Gary Carnahan, M.D., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Blood Bank and Transfusion Medical Director
Clinical Chemistry Laboratories Director
(251) 415-1612
gcarnaha@health.southalabama.edu

 

 

carter_elliot.jpg 

 

J. Elliot Carter, M.D.

Professor and Interim Co-Chair
Clinical Laboratories Director
Clinical Microbiology Director
(251) 471-7790
ecarter@health.southalabama.edu

 

 

 

Donnell_Robert.jpg

 

 


Robert M. Donnell, M.D.

Adjunct Associate Professor
(251) 471-7790

 

 

Hart_Gene-Large.jpg
  

  
 

Eugene Hart, M.D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor
(251) 471-7026
eugene.hart@adfs.alabama.gov

 

 

 

kahn_andrea.jpg  

 

Andrea G. Kahn, M.D.

Associate Professor and Interim Co-Chair
Pathology Residency Program Director
Anatomic Pathology Director
(251) 471-7790
akahn@health.southalabama.edu

 

 

laurini_javier.jpg 

 

Javier Ariel Laurini, M.D.

Assistant Professor
Surgical Pathology Director
Immunohistochemistry Laboratory Director
(251) 471-7790
jlaurini@health.southalabama.edu

 

 

lazarchick_john.jpg 

 
 

 

John J. Lazarchick, M.D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor
(251) 471-7790  

 

 

 

manci_elizabeth.jpg

 

 

Elizabeth Manci, M.D.

Professor
Pediatric Pathology Director
(251) 415-1612
emanci@health.southalabama.edu

 

 

  

DrWadad_Small.jpg

 

 
 
Wadad S. Mneimneh, M.D.

Assistant Professor
(251) 471-7789

wmneimneh@health.southalabama.edu

  

 

  

PamMoore_Small.jpg

 

  

Pamela V. Moore

Instructor, Pathologists Assistant.
(251) 471-7790
pvmoore@health.southalabama.edu

 

  

 

  

polski_jacek.jpg 

 

Jacek M. Polski, M.D.

Associate Professor
Hematopathology Laboratories Medical Director
(251) 471-7790
jpolski@health.southalabama.edu

 

 

 

roveda_kelly.jpg

 

 

Kelly Roveda, M.D.

Assistant Professor
Assistant Dean, Medical Education & Student Affairs
(251) 471-7790
kroveda@health.southalabama.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Email Newsletters

Connect With Us