Current Pulmonary Fellows

 

PGY-6

coming-soon.png

 

Mohammed Berrou, M.D.
mberrou@health.southalabama.edu
University of Tishreen Faculty of Medicine

 

KCPPCS

 

Waqar Siddiqui, M.D.
wasiddiqui@health.southalabama.edu
Dow Medical College

 

PGY-5

Onanyan

 

Mher Onanyan, M.D.
monanyan@health.southalabama.edu
Yerevan State Medical University

 

Eslaamizaad

 

Yasaman Eslaamizaad, M.D.
yeslaamizaad@health.southalabama.edu
Medical University of the Americas

 

PGY-4

coming-soon.png

 

Christopher Clarke M.D.
cclarke@health.southalabama.edu 

 

coming-soon.png

  

Talha Nawaz, M.D.
tnawaz@health.southalabama.edu 

 

Email Newsletters

Connect With Us