Conference Exhibitors/Supporter

Vendor.jpgEducational and registration fees for participants are kept at a minimum through the generous support of exhibitors and supporters. Exhibitors include state-of-the-art equipment, products and professional services.  Their ongoing commitment to the Trauma Symposium, makes it possible for us to offer this quality educational experience.  This conference would not be possible without their support. 

We have a grand prize that will be awarded to help encourage interaction between our attendees and our supporters booths.  During breaks and lunch, please visit the exhibitors to meet their regional representative and learn more about their products and services.

If you would like to exhibit or support our 9th Annual Greater Gulf Coast Acute Care Surgery Symposium, please email us and or download the forms below and return to us by email or fax:

 

Exhibitor/Vendors from 8th Annual Greater Gulf Coast Trauma & Acute Care Surgery Symposium

Abbott Nutrition (James Allen) james.b.allend@abbott.com

Acell, Inc. (Misti Denham) mistidenham@acell.com

Advanced Wound Care / Smith & Nephew (Katie Harris) Katie.harris@smith-nephew.com

Air Methods Corp/Baptist Life Flight (Tony Fleming, RN, CEN) Anthony.Fleming@airmethods.com

Alabama Eye Bank (Teresa Ham) tham@alabamaeyebank.org

Alabama Organ Center (A. Rayburn) arayburn@alabamaorgancenter.org

Arnold Luterman Regional Burn Center

Bio2 Medical (Tillman Smith) tsmith@bio2medfical.com

Burnham’s Vital Care (Lindsay Graham, RN, BSN) lagrahm@ritalcareinc.com

Camellia Home Health and Hospice (Vivian Champaigne) vchamp56@gmail.com

Compression Works, LLC (Chris Richards) crichards@compressionworks.com

Cook Medical (Candace Cinquemano) candace.cinquemano@cookmedical.com

CSL Behring (Lori Stitt)  lori.stitt@cslberhring.com

DePuy Synthes (Pope Spruiel) lspruiel@its.jnj.com

Ethicon (Charles Riedley) criedley@its.jnj.com

Fujifilm SonoSite – (Thomas Vollmer) (Thomas.vollmer@fujifilm.com

Halyard (On-Q Pain Pump) (Lori Bauldin) lori.bauldin@hyh.com

Integra Life Science (Ward Poston) ward.poston@intergralife.com

KCI- Wound Care/Acelity (Christopher Becnel) Christopher.becnel@cki1.com

Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals (Dee Waller) dee.waller@mallinckrodt.com

Molnlycke Healthcare (Jacquelin Morrison) jacquelin.morrison@molnlycke.com

Olympus America, Inc (Robert Schwing) Robert.schwing@olympus.com

Prytime Medical Devices, Inc. (Seth Schreiber) sschreiber@prytimemedical.com

QuikClot (Robert Adams) radams@z-medica.com

Shepherd Center (Wendy Bryan) wendy_bryan@shepherd.org

Shire (Liz Jasperson) Elizabeth.jasperson@shire.com

SteadMed (Max Almerico) max.almerico@steadmed.com

Versajet II / Smith & Nephew Patrick Forwood) patrickforwood@sersales.com


  Home / Back to Top

 

 

Email Newsletters

Connect With Us