Thank you for supporting Celebrate Hope - NYC!
We appreciate your generosity!


The Co-Chairs

Abby Grodnick Kennedy, Meredith Wertheim Blechman, Meryl Grodnick Fishman, Julia Wertheim, Leah Grodnick and Eve Wertheim

The Host Committee

Catherine Ball, Carly Sylvest, Jennifer Goltche, Alex Neimeyer, Christian Martens, Anne Battey, Alison Lewis, Allison Katz, Andrew Blechman, Cliff Kennedy, Matthew Fishman, Michael Schnabel, Stephanie Weiss, Maggie Glaser, Danielle Levine, Sarah Schwarz, Taylor Jones, Jordan Jones and Courtney Udelson

Email Newsletters

Connect With Us