Header Cardiovascular Disease Fellowship 730.png

Division of Cardiology Committees

Program Evaluation Committee (PEC)

    Faculty Chair: Christopher Malozzi, DO
    Fellow Representative: Sajjad Ahmad, MD

Cardiology Research Committee (CRC)

    Faculty Chair: G. Mustafa Awan, MD

    Fellow Representative: Muhammad Awan, MD

Quality - Patient Safety Committee (QPSC)

    Faculty Chair: G. Mustafa Awan, MD
    Fellow Representative: Hassan Tahir, MD

Educational Curriculum Committee (ECC)

    Faculty Chair: Bassam Omar, MD, PhD
    Fellow Representative: Sarina Sachdev, MD
    Fellow Newsletter Editor: Landai Nguyen, MD

Clinical Competency Committee (CCC)

    Faculty Chair: Christopher Malozzi, DO
    Faculty Members: G. Mustafa Awan, MD
                                    Barbara Burckhartt, MD
                                    Bassam Omar, MD, PhD

Email Newsletters

Connect With Us