Business Office

5795 USA Drive North
CSAB 269
Mobile, AL 36688
Office:  251.460.7195
Fax: 251.460.6071
Staff Listing
Howard Shell, Operations Manager, COM Rsrch Fac Susan R. Sansing, Asst VP Financial Affairs
251-460-7195 ext. 6-6046 251-460-7195 ext. 6-7802
hshell@southalabama.edu ssansing@southalabama.edu
Gavin Guy, Coordinator, COM Maintenance Steve Hadley, Associate Business Manager - COM, MSF
251-460-7195 ext. 6-7787 251-460-7195 ext. 6-7799
gguy@southalabama.edu shadley@southalabama.edu
Matt Johnson, Management Systems Specialist I Kelly Wood, Associate Business Manager - COM
251-460-7195 ext. 6-7263 251-460-7195 ext. 6-7798
mcjohnson@southalabama.edu kwood@southalabama.edu
Emily Reeves, Accountant III - COM Grants Mona Spencer, Accountant III - COM, MSF
251-460-7195 ext. 6-7764 251-460-7195 ext. 6-1584
emurph@southalabama.edu mbhoward@southalabama.edu
Janet Brannan, Accounting Data Specialist II - COM Sue Reinhardt, Faculty Resource Specialist - COM, MSF
251-460-7195 ext. 6-7196 251-460-7195 ext. 6-1740
 janetbrannan@southalabama.edu sreinhardt@southalabama.edu
 

 

College of Medicine Business Office General Forms

Salary Cap Template [Excel]
Signature Authority Form [PDF]
Faculty Sick/Vacation Leave Form [PDF]

 

South Alabama Medical Science Foundation

Request to Purchase [PDF]
Direct Pay Form [PDF]
Petty Cash Form [PDF]
Out of State Travel Form [PDF]

 

Links

Human Resources
Grants & Contracts
Travel Office
Tax Accounting
Facilities Management
Property
Purchasing
COM Faculty Affairs
Academic Affairs
Health Systems Grants Administration
Records Management and Retention

Banner
eForms

 

Email Newsletters

Connect With Us