University of South Alabama

Faculty Directory

Faculty Member Research Interests
   
Thomas M. Lincoln, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair
tlincoln@southalabama.edu
Cyclic GMP, Signal Transduction in Smooth Muscle
   
Stephen T. Ballard, Ph.D.
Professor
sballard@southalabama.edu
Airway Epithelial Transport, Cystic Fibrosis
   
Michael V. Cohen, M.D.
Professor
mcohen@southalabama.edu
Cardiac Physiology, Collateral Vessels, Ischemic Preconditioning
   
James M. Downey, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
jdowney@southalabama.edu
Cardiac Physiology, Ischemic Preconditioning
   
Mike T. Lin, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
mlin@southalabama.edu
Vascular Biology, Neuroscience
   
James C. Parker, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus 
jparker@southalabama.edu
Pulmonary Physiology, Mechanical Injury to the Lung
   
Mark S. Taylor, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
mtaylor@southalabama.edu
Vascular Biology, Vascular Cell Imaging
   
Mary I. Townsley, Ph.D.
Professor
Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs  
mtownsley@southalabama.edu  
Pulmonary Transcapillary Exchange, Acute Lung Injury
   
David S. Weber, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
dweber@southalabama.edu
Vascular Smooth Muscle Physiology

 

Staff Directory

Kelli Roberson
kroberson@southalabama.edu
Department Secretary - V
Penny Cook
pcook@southalabama.edu
Department Manager


Adjunct Faculty

Gerd Heusch, Prof. Dr. med., Dr. h.c.
Direktor des Institutes für Pathophysiologie
Zentrum für Innere Medizin
Universitätsklinikum Essen
Essen, Germany
gerd.heusch@uni-essen.de

Thomas Krieg, Dr. med.
Clinical Pharmacology Unit
University of Cambridge
Addenbrooke’s Hospital
Cambridge CB2 2QQ, UK
tk382@medschl.cam.ac.uk

Derek Yellon, Ph.D., D.Sc.
Department of Academic & Clinical Cardiology
University College Hospital London, England
s.bush-cavell@ucl.ac.uk

 

Text Only Options

Change the current font size: larger | default | smaller

Current color mode is Black on White, other available modes: Yellow on Black | Black on Cream

Current color mode is Yellow on Black, other available modes: Black on White | Black on Cream

Current color mode is Black on Cream, other available modes: Black on White | Yellow on Black

Open the original version of this page.