University of South Alabama

 

USA College of Medicine Administration

Ronald D. Franks, M.D., VP for Health Sciences
CSAB 170
(251) 460-7189
rfranks@southalabama.edu

Samuel J. Strada, Ph.D., Dean, College of Medicine
MSB 2015
(251) 460-6041
(251) 460-6073 Fax
SStrada@southalabama.edu

Mailing address:
5851 USA Drive N., Rm 2015
University of South Alabama
Mobile, AL 36688

Johnson Haynes, M.D., Assistant Dean for Diversity and Cultural Competence & Director, Sickle Cell Center
(251) 470-5893
jhaynes@health.southalabama.edu

Dan Roach, M.D., Assistant Dean for Medical Informatics Education
(251) 414-8172
droach@southalabama.edu

Troy Stevens, Ph.D., Director, Center for Lung Biology
(251) 460-7086
tstevens@southalabama.edu

USA College of Medicine Admissions

Jonathan G. Scammell, Ph.D., Assistant Dean
jscammell@southalabama.edu

Mark Scott, Director
CSAB 241
(251) 460-7176
(251) 460-6278 Fax

Interdisciplinary Graduate Program in Basic Medical Sciences

Ronald Balczon, Ph.D., Director of Graduate Studies
rbalczon@usouthal.edu

Lanette Flagge, Academic Advisor
MSB 2366
(251) 460-6153
(251) 460-6071 Fax
lflagge@southalabama.edu

USA Biomedical Library

Judith Burnham, M.L.S., Director
(251) 460-6886
jburnham@southalabama.edu

Office of Faculty Affairs 

Mary I. Townsley, Ph.D., Associate Dean
MSB 3024
(251) 460-7708 or -6815
(251) 460-6386 Fax
mtownsley@southalabama.edu

Dean's Office, Faculty Records
MSB 2015
(251) 460-7187 

Graduate Medical Education

Samuel A. McQuiston, M.D., Assistant Dean
(251) 471-7871
mcquiston@usouthal.edu 

Undergraduate Medical Education 

Susan P. Ledoux, Ph.D., Associate Dean
MSB 1005
(251) 460-7174
sledoux@southalabama.edu

Benjamin Estrada, M.D., Assistant Dean
Anthony Gard, Ph.D., Assistant Dean
Jeffrey Sosnowski, M.D., Ph.D., Assistant Dean

Educational Technologies & Services
(251) 460-6317

Office of Student Affairs

Susan LeDoux, Ph.D., Associate Dean, Medical Education & Student Affairs
MSB 1005
(251) 460-7174
sledoux@southalabama.edu

Hattie M. Myles, Ph.D., Assistant Dean, Student Affairs and Education Enrichment
(251) 460-7313
hmyles@southalabama.edu  

Sharon Bull, B.A., Office of Financial Aid
(251) 460-7918
shera@southalabama.edu

Student Records
(251) 460-7180
(251) 460-6761 Fax
comstudentrecords@southalabama.edu

Office of Medical Alumni Affairs

Melodie M. Robinson, B.S., Director
CSAB 247
(251) 460-6805
mrobinso@southalabama.edu

 







 

 

 

Text Only Options

Change the current font size: larger | default | smaller

Current color mode is Black on White, other available modes: Yellow on Black | Black on Cream

Current color mode is Yellow on Black, other available modes: Black on White | Black on Cream

Current color mode is Black on Cream, other available modes: Black on White | Yellow on Black

Open the original version of this page.