Header Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology 730.png

Dr. Christen Altermatt

Christen Altermatt, M.D.
Co-Clerkship Director
251 Cox Street, Suite 100
(251) 415-1448
Email: caltermatt@health.southalabama.edu

   
Dr. Susan Baker  Susan L. Baker, M.D.
Associate Professor and Interim Chair
251 Cox Street, Suite 100
(251) 415-1563
For Appt: (251) 415-1496
Email:
slbaker@health.southalabama.edu 
   

Frankie L. Bodie, M.D.
Assistant Professor
251 Cox Street, Suite 100
(251) 415-1563
For Appt: (251) 415-1496

Email: fbodie@health.southalabama.edu

   

Brian Brocato, D.O.
Assistant Professor
251 Cox Street, Suite 100
(251)
415-1566
For Appt: (251) 415-1496
Email: bebrocato@health.southalabama.edu

   
  Michael A. Finan, M.D.
Professor
Division Head - Gynecologic Oncology
1660 Springhill Ave.
For Appt: (251) 665-8000
Email: mfinan@health.southalabama.edu
   

Nicolette P. Holliday, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Co-Clerkship Director
251 Cox Street, Suite 100
For Appt: (251) 415-1496 
 

Email: nholliday@health.southalabama.edu

   
 

John C. Lafleur, M.D.
Assistant Professor
251 Cox Street, Suite 100(251) 415-1563
For Appt: (251) 415-1496 
 

Email: jlafleur@health.southalabama.edu 

   
  Peter Rizk, M.D.
Professor
Division Head REI
251 Cox Street, Suite 100
(251) 415-1491
For Appt: (251) 415-1496
Email:
brizk@health.southalabama.edu
   
 

Rodney P. Rocconi, M.D.
Professor
Mitchell Cancer
Institute
1660 Springhill Avenue 
For Appt: (251) 665-8000
Email:
rocconi@health.southalabama.edu

   

Jennifer Scalici, M.D.
Associate Professor
Mitchell Cancer
Institute
1660 Springhill Avenue 
For Appt: (251) 665-8000
Email:
jscalici@health.southalabama.edu

   
  Craig D. Sherman, M.D.
Associate Professor
Program Director
251 Cox Street, Suite 100
(251) 415-1557
For Appt: (251) 415-1496
Email: csherman@health.southalabama.edu 
   
 

Stephen T. F. Varner, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Division Head - Gynecology
251 Cox Street, Suite 100
(251) 415-1563
For Appt: (251) 415-1496
Email:
svarner@health.southalabama.edu

   

Email Newsletters

Connect With Us