Chair

Dr. David O. Wood
Office: MSB 2098
Phone:  251-460-7514
Email: dowood@southalabama.edu

 

Director, Laboratory of Infectious Diseases:

Dr. Jonathan O. Rayner
Office:  LID 105
Phone:  251-414-8179
Email:  jrayner@southalabama.edu

 

Staff

Terri Moberg
Grants Administration Specialist
Phone:  251-460-6275
Email:  tmoberg@southalabama.edu

 

Glenda Parrish
Grants Administration Specialist
Phone:  251-460-6107
Email: gparrish@southalabama.edu

 

Caitlin Bates
Secretary, Laboratory of Infectious Diseases
Phone:  251-460-6339
Email: cbates@southalabama.edu

 

Mailing Address:

Department of Microbiology and Immunology
University of South Alabama College of Medicine
5851 USA Drive North, MSB 2102
Mobile, AL  36688

Phone:  251-460-6107
FAX:  251-460-7931

 

Mailing Address for the Laboratory of Infectious Diseases:

Department of Microbiology and Immunology
University of South Alabama College of Medicine
610 Clinic Dr.
Mobile, AL  36688

Phone:  251-460-6339
FAX: 251-460-7269

  

More information about opportunities in the Microbiology and Immunology Graduate Program can be obtained from:

 

Director, Graduate Program in Basic Medical Sciences
Ms. Lanette Flagge
Office:  MSB 2366
Phone: 251-460-6153
lflagge@southalabama.edu

 

Email Newsletters

Connect With Us